Happy New Year 2013!


China, Chinese, Jade, Jadeite, Burmese, Elder, Woman, Blessings, Art, Masterpiece, Artisan

2 responses to “Happy New Year 2013!

  1. Hey! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.

    Does running a well-established website like yours take a massive amount work?
    I’m brand new to running a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share
    my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me
    know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

    • Not sure if we can call this blog a well-established website, but I thank you for that. More effort at the start in setting up the layout and direction. Along the way, as you archive sources of info and topics of interest, it gets easier and you will start thinking about how to interact with viewers.

      1. Clear Theme and Direction – Avoid becoming a jack of all trades and too personal blog, which helps to direct relevant traffic from search engines.

      2. Promote Blog – Due to the nature of my theme, I can share my blog while making constructive comments on forums.

      3. More Images & Videos if possible – Looks nice than simply words.

Leave a Reply

